blog posts on Across the Never Sky

Some people asked me for either an email list or facebook page to notify them when I post to my travel blog, so I made one: http://www.facebook.com/acrosstheneversky Feel free to hit like and then maybe I won’t even have to post links to it here. I just wrote a new blog post there called Ten Reasons I’m Leaving My Regular Life for Full-Time Travel. But if you’re a reader of this more personal blog then you already know the reasons.

I’m still trying to decide where to put my nursing posts, or if I should just tweet them. (No patient information, obvy.) Still deciding, but to keep things simple I may just do away with the nursing blog I never post at anymore and do my “travel nurse” blogging on the travel site.

Two more days til our family road trip to the East Coast!

Categories: lifestyle, travel

1 Comment »

Leave a Reply

